New to us - extraordinary wedding rings in tantalum

Strong and durable for eternity

In love, engaged ... married. With us you will find the most beautiful rings for the most beautiful day in life. If you are looking for that extra kick of extravagance, we have the right thing for you.

Wedding rings in tantalum. Tantalum is a very rare medium gray to dark gray shiny metal. It is naturally nickel-free and has an absolute rarity.Equally rare is the love between two people that does not exist a second time.

Tantalum rings impress with their fascinating material properties.The alloy is harder than platinum and very heat resistant. The high proportion of hand work gives the rings their extra charm - pure or as a contrasting combination with classic precious metals such as gold, silver or platinum. To make it complete, this extraordinary metal is complemented by one or more diamonds. With its very high wearing comfort, it adapts perfectly to the finger and enhances your symbol of love outwardly to perfection.



Unique advice

Haven't found the right jewellery yet? No problem More than 60 123GOLD partners in Europe are waiting for you. Our advice is professional and authentic. With our variety of models, we offer a special kind of jewellery experience. Experience the unique advice of one of our experts at a partner near you.

Make an appointment

Neu bei uns - außergewöhnliche Trauringe in Tantal

Stark und beständig für die Ewigkeit

Verliebt, verlobt... verheiratet. Bei uns finden Sie die schönsten Ringe für den schönsten Tag im Leben. Wenn Sie dafür den extra Kick Extravaganz suchen, haben wir das Richtige für Sie.

Eheringe in Tantal. Tantal ist ein sehr selten vorkommendes mittelgraues bis dunkelgrau schimmerndes Metall. Es ist von Natur aus nickelfrei und besitzt einen absoluten Seltenheitswert. Ebenso selten ist die Liebe zwischen zwei Menschen, die es kein zweites Mal gibt.

Tantal-Ringe beeindrucken durch ihre faszinierenden Materialeigenschaften. Der große Anteil an Handarbeit verleiht den Ringenihren zusätzlichen Charme - pur oder als kontrastreiche Kombination mit klassischen Edelmetallen wie z.B. Gold, Silber oder Platin. Vollendet wird das außergewöhnliche Metall mit einem oder mehreren eingefassten Diamanten. Mit seinem sehr hohen Tragekomfort passt es sich perfekt dem Finger an und verstärkt Ihr Symbol der Liebe nach außen zur Vollendung.



Einzigartige Beratung

Sie haben noch nicht den passenden Schmuck gefunden? Kein Problem. Über 60 123gold-Partner in Europa warten auf Sie. Unsere Beratung ist professionell und authentisch. Mit unserer Modell-Vielfalt bieten wir eine Schmuck-Erlebniswelt der besonderen Art. Erleben Sie die einzigartige Beratung einer unseren Experten bei einem Partner in Ihrer Nähe.

Termin vereinbaren