Make an appointment now

DEUTSCHLAND

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Aachen

Buchkremer Str. 6
52062 Aachen
aachen@123gold.de
+49 241 47580913
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Augsburg

Pfladergasse 10
86150 Augsburg
augsburg@123gold.de
+49 821 38945
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Bad Homburg v.d.H.

Louisenstraße 58
61348 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
badhomburg@123gold.de
+49 6172 185508
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Bamberg-Hallstadt

Emil-Kemmer-Str. 19
96103 Bamberg-Hallstadt
bamberg@123gold.de
+49 951 7004117
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Bergisch Gladbach

Hauptstr. 156
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
bergischgladbach@123gold.de
+49 2202 32185
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Berlin

Potsdamer Platz 9
10117 Berlin
berlin@123gold.de
+49 30 6108 18980
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Bremen

Hillmannplatz 8-10
28195 Bremen
bremen@123gold.de
+49 421 43501400
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Dresden

Wilsdruffer Straße 5
01067 Dresden
dresden@123gold.de
+49 351 8881991
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Düsseldorf

Berliner Allee 34 - 36
40212 Düsseldorf
duesseldorf@123gold.de
+49 211 86813030
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Ebernhahn bei Montabaur

Kapellenstr. 123
56424 Ebernhahn bei Montabaur
ebernhahn@123gold.de
+49 2623 96410
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Ellwangen

Marienstraße 9
73479 Ellwangen
ellwangen@123gold.de
+49 7961 3636
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Erfurt

Lange Brücke 10
99084 Erfurt
erfurt@123gold.de
+49 361 60239698
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Fulda

Friedrichstraße 1
36037 Fulda
fulda@123gold.de
+49 661 2929996
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Hannover

Hildesheimer Str. 33
30169 Hannover
hannover@123gold.de
+49 511 71291170
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Ingolstadt

Lena-Christ-Straße 2c
85055 Ingolstadt
ingolstadt@123gold.de
+49 841 52990
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Karlsruhe

Herrenstr. 40
76133 Karlsruhe
karlsruhe@123gold.de
+49 721 95789644
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Kassel

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 2
34117 Kassel
kassel@123gold.de
+49 561 81041499
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Kiel

Andreas-Gayk-Strasse 15-17
24103 Kiel
kiel@123gold.de
+49 431 3857983
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Koblenz

Görgenstraße 11
56068 Koblenz
koblenz@123gold.de
+49 261 97344412
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Köln Neumarkt

Im Laach 16
50676 Köln Neumarkt
koeln@123gold.de
+49 221 217498
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Köln Oper

Offenbachplatz 3
50667 Köln Oper
koeln@123gold.de
+49 221 743979
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Leipzig

Katharinenstraße 13
04109 Leipzig
leipzig@123gold.de
+49 341 69764070
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Mainz

Quintinsstraße 4
55116 Mainz
mainz@123gold.de
+49 6131 8382123
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
München

Leopoldstr. 145
80804 München
muenchen@123gold.de
+49 89 32362065
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Nordenham

Stadländer Str. 1
26954 Nordenham
nordenham@123gold.de
+49 4731 21332
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Nürnberg

Dr.-Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 23
90402 Nürnberg
nuernberg@123gold.de
+49 911 2110562
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Oberhausen

Marktstraße 19
46045 Oberhausen
oberhausen@123gold.de
+49 208 8284465
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Osnabrück

Öwer de Hase 20
49074 Osnabrück
osnabrueck@123gold.de
+49 541 3309458
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Paderborn

Marienstraße 4
33098 Paderborn
paderborn@123gold.de
+49 5251 8719885
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Pforzheim

Westliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 56
75172 Pforzheim
pforzheim@123gold.de
+49 7231 12990
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Regensburg

Hinter der Grieb 1
93047 Regensburg
regensburg@123gold.de
+49 941 56994638
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Rostock

Neuer Markt 14
18055 Rostock
rostock@123gold.de
+49 381 46128870
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Schwanewede

Vorbrucher Str. 75
28790 Schwanewede
schwanewede@123gold.de
+49 4 21 69 00 196
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Straubing

Ludwigsplatz 25
94315 Straubing
straubing@123gold.de
+49 9421 989000
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Stuttgart

Königstraße 26
70173 Stuttgart
stuttgart@123gold.de
+49 711 72233186
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Villingen-Schwenningen

Rietstr. 26
78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
villingen@123gold.de
+49 7721 680 7754
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Vreden

Windmühlentor 9
48691 Vreden
vreden@123gold.de
+49 2564 33500
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Wetzlar

Lahnstraße 24
35578 Wetzlar
wetzlar@123gold.de
+49 6441 45590
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Würzburg

Bronnbachergasse 26
97070 Würzburg
wuerzburg@123gold.de
+49 931 45248457
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Zell a.H.

Hauptstr. 32
77736 Zell a.H.
zell@123gold.de
+49 7835 7927
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Zweibrücken

Hauptstraße 47
66482 Zweibrücken
zweibruecken@123gold.de
+49 6332 72615
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Zwickau

Hauptstraße 40-42
08056 Zwickau
zwickau@123gold.de
+49 375 293025
Location details
Make an appointment

AUSTRIA

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Amstetten

Linzerstraße 5
3300 Amstetten
amstetten@123gold.at
+43 7472 24237
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Dornbirn

Marktstraße 39a
6850 Dornbirn
dornbirn@123gold.at
+43 5572 372531
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Graz

Sackstraße 19
8010 Graz
graz@123gold.at
+43 664 5400548
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Innsbruck

Wilhelm-Greil-Straße 3
6020 Innsbruck
innsbruck@123gold.at
+43 512 273 920
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Ried im Innkreis

Roßmarkt 5
4910 Ried im Innkreis
ried@123gold.at
+43 7752 82025
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Salzburg

Paracelsusstr. 11a
5020 Salzburg
salzburg@123gold.at
+43 662 875 100
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Villach

Widmanngasse 44
9500 Villach
villach@123gold.at
+43 660 1145118
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Wien

Kärntner Ring 6
1010 Wien
info@123gold.at
+43 1 7181081
Location details
Make an appointment

SWITZERLAND

Neueröffnungen

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Luzern

Stadthausstrasse 2
CH-6003 Luzern


Planned opening on: 30.11.2022

NETHERLANDS

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Amsterdam

Van Baerlestraat 15
1071 AM Amsterdam
amsterdam@123gold.nl
+31 20 3034513
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Ring Center
Rotterdam

Meent 3
3011 JA Rotterdam
rotterdam@123gold.nl
+31 10 4120905
Location details
Make an appointment

When dreams become reality

With more than 60 partners in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Netherlands, 123GOLD is Germany's No. 1 wedding ring specialist, selling over 100,000 wedding and engagement rings a year. As the inventor of the wedding ring configurator, 123GOLD sees itself as a trendsetter for wedding rings. We use all our creativity and extensive experience to design unique pieces of jewelry together with our customers.

Unique engagement and wedding rings as well as sparkling diamond jewelry are fixed components of our collection. Here, too, we offer numerous options for individual configuration. An incredible selection of excellent, internationally GIA certified diamonds crowns the unique variety of 123GOLD.

In a loving atmosphere you develop your personal rings of love with our competent consultants. Feel the different ring profiles and see the effect of the metal colors on your skin. Our consultants are at your side with many valuable tips. We attach great importance to the training of our staff. We are happy to pass on our expertise to you.

Choose a 123GOLD partner near you and drop by. Or take advantage of the opportunity to make a personal appointment in advance.

We look forward to seeing you!