GERMANY

123GOLD wedding ring center
Aachen

Buchkremer Str. 6
52062 Aachen

aachen@123gold.de
+49 241 47580913
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Augsburg

Pfladergasse 10
86150 Augsburg

augsburg@123gold.de
+49 821 38945
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Bad Homburg v.d.H.

Louisenstraße 58
Kurhaus - Ladengalerie
61348 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
badhomburg@123gold.de
+49 6172 185508
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Bamberg-Hallstadt

Emil-Kemmer-Str. 19
Ertl-Zentrum
96103 Bamberg-Hallstadt
bamberg@123gold.de
+49 951 7004117
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Bergisch Gladbach

Hauptstr. 156
51465 Bergisch Gladbach

bergischgladbach@123gold.de
+49 2202 32185
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Berlin

Potsdamer Platz 9
Ecke Stresemannstraße
10117 Berlin
berlin@123gold.de
+49 30 6108 18980
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Bielefeld

Mauerstr. 13
33602 Bielefeld

bielefeld@123gold.de
+49 521 98624661
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Bremen

Hillmannplatz 8-10
28195 Bremen

bremen@123gold.de
+49 421 43501400
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Chemnitz

Markt 20/21
09111 Chemnitz

chemnitz@123gold.de
+49 371 9098410
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Dresden

Wilsdruffer Straße 5
01067 Dresden

dresden@123gold.de
+49 351 8881991
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Düsseldorf

Berliner Allee 34 - 36
40212 Düsseldorf

duesseldorf@123gold.de
+49 211 86813030
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Ebernhahn bei Montabaur

Kapellenstr. 123
56424 Ebernhahn bei Montabaur

ebernhahn@123gold.de
+49 2623 96410
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Ellwangen

Marienstraße 9
73479 Ellwangen

ellwangen@123gold.de
+49 7961 3636
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Erfurt

Lange Brücke 10
99084 Erfurt

erfurt@123gold.de
+49 361 60239698
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Freiburg

Eisenstrasse 1-3
79098 Freiburg

freiburg@123gold.de
+49 761 2856149
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Fulda

Friedrichstraße 1
36037 Fulda

fulda@123gold.de
+49 661 2929996
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Gießen

Dern Passage / Westanlage 21-31
Dern Passage
35390 Gießen
giessen@123gold.de
+49 641 49888560
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Hamburg

Speersort 1
Eingang Seitenstraße Kattrepel
20095 Hamburg
hamburg@123gold.de
+49 40 76757167
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Hannover

Hildesheimer Str. 33
30169 Hannover

hannover@123gold.de
+49 511 71291170
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Ingolstadt

Lena-Christ-Straße 2c
85055 Ingolstadt

ingolstadt@123gold.de
+49 841 52990
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Karlsruhe

Herrenstr. 40
76133 Karlsruhe

karlsruhe@123gold.de
+49 721 95789644
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Kassel

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 2
34117 Kassel

kassel@123gold.de
+49 561 81041499
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Kiel

Andreas-Gayk-Strasse 15-17
24103 Kiel

kiel@123gold.de
+49 431 3857983
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Koblenz

Görgenstraße 11
56068 Koblenz

koblenz@123gold.de
+49 261 97344412
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Konstanz

Marktstätte 34
78462 Konstanz

konstanz@123gold.de
+49 7531 23457
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Köln Neumarkt

Im Laach 16
50676 Köln Neumarkt

koeln@123gold.de
+49 221 217498
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Leipzig

Katharinenstraße 13
04109 Leipzig

leipzig@123gold.de
+49 341 69764070
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Lübeck

Beckergrube 56
23552 Lübeck

luebeck@123gold.de
+49 451 39779590
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Magdeburg

Bärplatz 3
Zwischen Allee-Center und Parkhaus Bärstraße
39104 Magdeburg
magdeburg@123gold.de
+49 391 79 29 54 00
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Main-Taunus-Zentrum

Main-Taunus-Zentrum 1
65843 Sulzbach

mtz@123gold.de
+49 69 380299970
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Mainz

Quintinsstraße 4
Am Brand 1
55116 Mainz
mainz@123gold.de
+49 6131 8382123
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
München

Leopoldstr. 145
80804 München

muenchen@123gold.de
+49 89 32362065
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Nordenham

Stadländer Str. 1
26954 Nordenham

nordenham@123gold.de
+49 4731 21332
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Nürnberg

Dr.-Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 23
90402 Nürnberg

nuernberg@123gold.de
+49 911 2110562
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Oberhausen

Marktstraße 19
46045 Oberhausen

oberhausen@123gold.de
+49 208 8284465
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Offenburg

Steinstraße 6
77652 Offenburg

offenburg@123gold.de
+49 781 9197260
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Osnabrück

Öwer de Hase 20
49074 Osnabrück

osnabrueck@123gold.de
+49 541 3309458
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Paderborn

Marienstraße 4
33098 Paderborn

paderborn@123gold.de
+49 5251 8719885
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Pforzheim

Westliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 56
75172 Pforzheim

pforzheim@123gold.de
+49 7231 12990
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Ravensburg

Rathausstr. 3
88212 Ravensburg

ravensburg@123gold.de
+49 751 18089557
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Regensburg

Goliathstraße 8
93047 Regensburg

regensburg@123gold.de
+49 941 56994638
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Rostock

Neuer Markt 14
Ecke Kröpeliner Straße
18055 Rostock
rostock@123gold.de
+49 381 46128870
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Straubing

Ludwigsplatz 25
94315 Straubing

straubing@123gold.de
+49 9421 989000
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Stuttgart

Königstraße 26
KÖNIGSBAU Stilwerk 3. Etage
70173 Stuttgart
stuttgart@123gold.de
+49 711 72233186
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Villingen-Schwenningen

Rietstr. 26
78050 Villingen-Schwenningen

villingen@123gold.de
+49 7721 680 7754
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Vreden

Windmühlentor 9
48691 Vreden

vreden@123gold.de
+49 2564 33500
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Würzburg

Bronnbachergasse 26
97070 Würzburg

wuerzburg@123gold.de
+49 931 45248457
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Zell a.H.

Hauptstr. 32
77736 Zell a.H.

zell@123gold.de
+49 7835 7927
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Zweibrücken

Hauptstraße 47
66482 Zweibrücken

zweibruecken@123gold.de
+49 6332 72615
Contact now Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD wedding ring center
Zwickau

Hauptstraße 40-42
08056 Zwickau

zwickau@123gold.de
+49 375 293025
Location details
Make an appointment

When dreams become reality

With more than 60 partners in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Netherlands, 123GOLD is Germany's No. 1 wedding ring specialist, selling over 100,000 wedding and engagement rings a year. As the inventor of the wedding ring configurator, 123GOLD sees itself as a trendsetter for wedding rings. We use all our creativity and extensive experience to design unique pieces of jewellery together with our customers.

Unique engagement and wedding rings as well as sparkling diamond jewellery are fixed components of our collection. Here, too, we offer numerous options for individual configuration. An incredible selection of excellent, internationally GIA certified diamonds crowns the unique variety of 123GOLD.

In a loving atmosphere you develop your personal rings of love with our competent consultants. Feel the different ring profiles and see the effect of the metal colors on your skin. Our consultants are at your side with many valuable tips. We attach great importance to the training of our staff. We are happy to pass on our expertise to you.

Choose a 123GOLD partner near you and drop by. Or take advantage of the opportunity to make a personal appointment in advance.

We look forward to seeing you!